Confirmed Plenary Speakers include:

Special Lecture
    Rolf-Dieter Heuer (DESY) “CERN & the Future of Particle Physics”

The Quantum Vacuum
    Pierre Binetruy (APC Paris) “Dark Energy”
    Mariano Quirós (IFAE Barcelona) “The nature of the electroweak Higgs sector”

Entanglement, Symmetrisation Principle
    Antonio Di Domenico (“La Sapienza” & INFN Rome) “Search for CPT Violation and Decoherence Effects in the Neutral Kaon System&rdquo

CPT in Quantum Gravity and String Theory, Decoherence, Lorentz Violation
    Nikolaos E. Mavromatos (King's College London) “CPT and Decoherence in Quantum Gravity”
    José Barbón (IFT – UA Madrid) “Strings, Symmetries and Holography”

Ultra-high-energy Physics Messengers
    Graciela B. Gelmini (UCLA & CERN) “High-energy Cosmic Rays”
    Manel Martínez (IFAE Barcelona) “Very-high-energy Gamma Ray Astronomy”
    Francis Halzen (Wisconsin U) “Cosmic Neutrinos”

Time Reversal
    Helen Quinn (SLAC) “Time Reversal Violation”
    David Wark (Imperial Coll. London & Rutherford) “Electric Dipole Moments”

CP Violation: CKM and Beyond
    Andrzej J. Buras (Technical U Munich) “Searching for New Physics with Rare Decays and CP-Violation”
    Tatsuya Nakada (CERN & EPFL Lausanne) “Status and Prospects of CP-Violation Experiments”

Neutrino Mass, Mixing and CP
   Peter Minkowski (Bern U) “The Origin of Neutrino Mass”
   Niki Saoulidou (Fermilab) “Neutrino Physics Experiments”

    Mikhail Shaposhnikov (IPT Lausanne) “Baryogenesis”

    Apostolos Pilaftsis (Manchester U) “Leptogenesis”

Family Symmetries
    Graham G. Ross (Oxford U) “Family Symmetries”

Supersymmetry: LHC vs. Dark Matter Studies
    Antonio Masiero (Padua U & INFN) “The Interplay between Supersymmetry and Dark Matter”
    Athanasios Lahanas (Athens U) “Dark Matter”
    André Rubbia (ETH Zurich) “Detectors for Large Underground Laboratories”

Experimental Prospects: LHC, Super-B, DAΦNE, Neutrino Beams
    Daniel Froidevaux (CERN) “Physics at LHC”
    Marcello A. Giorgi (Pisa U. & INFN) “The Future of SuperFlavour Factories”
    Mats Lindroos (CERN) “Ultimate Neutrino Beams”

Last updated: 5 November 2008